Milkweed Final Blog Post

🤩🤩🤩🤩

I gave this book four stars because the author made you feel like you were there with the characters and you could picture what was happening back then. Some parts were really sad and others (like when Misha met Uri) happy.

My Favorite Character

My favorite character was Uri. He was my favorite character because he kept Misha safe, he gave him a name and a backstory, he gave him a place to stay, and food to eat. He also kept Misha from getting shot or killed.

Favorite Moment

My favorite moment was when Misha met Janina. Before he met Jamina he had know one to hangout with (except Uri) and everything was sad. When he met Jamina he actually started having fun.

Amazon.com: Milkweed (Random House Reader's Circle): 2015375861475:  Spinelli, Jerry: Books

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *